Display only friends when I purge a search

Home Forums BP Profile Search Forum Display only friends when I purge a search

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10941 Reply
    Jean-Philippe
    Guest

    Hello,

    I have remarked that when I purge my search criteria I get all members diplayed. I’d rather like to dispaly only user friends. Is it possible? How can I do it?

    Thanks a lot.

    #10945 Reply
    andrea
    Keymaster

    Hello Jean-Philippe,

    Unfortunately that feature is not available in BP Profile Search. Sorry!

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Reply To: Display only friends when I purge a search
Your information: